Staff

Staff

Senior Pastor – Rusty Wirt
rustyw@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x228

Associate Pastor for Senior Adults and Missions – Tim Richards
timr@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x231

Adult Discipleship Director – Kim Freeman
kimf@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x264

Student Pastor – Ben Wahlman
benw@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x263

Children’s Director – Debbie Elder
debbiee@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x240

Children’s Assistant – Hannah Winfield
hannahw@concordchurch.com

Children’s Assistant – Susan Spitz
susans@concordchurch.com

Worship Director – Chris Rowton
chrisr@concordchurch.com

Worship Support – Zenobia Perry
zenobiap@concordchurch.com

Facilities Manager – Travis Hunt
travish@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x230

Office Manager – Richelle James
richellej@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x229

Administrative Support – Lisa Gladden
lisag@concordchurch.com

Administrative Support – Sharon Luna
sharonl@concordchurch.com

Lead Financial Administrator – Gay VanDover
gayv@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x223

Financial Administrator – Gina Boston
ginab@concordchurch.com
314.843.3500 x234